Blissfully Informed Hippie Chick

Encouraging people to think critically about everything.

Facebook Group

on May 23, 2015

I don’t really get enough free time to write as often as I’d like. Usually, the posts I do write are from my phone, and interrupted about 8 billion times by one of my little people needing something. It can take half a day just to write one entry! (Sometimes longer.) So I created a Facebook group where I can post links to interesting articles I read, and sometimes a few thoughts on them. I figure that I can use the group posts as a starting point for future blogs, plus my readers can be more involved and share posts and opinions there as well! If you’d like to be a part of this group, here’s the link (please let me know if it doesn’t work, I copied it from my phone and am not sure it’ll work on a computer!):
Blissfully Informed

Feel free to invite your friends, too =)

6 responses to “Facebook Group

  1. modmomatoz says:

    I did the exact same thing 🙂 Writing takes time and energy–most of which I am devoting to the children I’m raising right now. When the inspiration for a piece strikes, I try to go with it, but quick snippets, stories, and thoughts are much easier at this point then full blown essays and articles.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. […] seriously one of the best bloggers on WordPress! Also, if you haven’t already, check out my Facebook group, where I post interesting articles and memes that I find, but don’t have time to blog about. […]

    Like

  3. […] appreciate it if you would go give me a like and share my page with your friends! Also, check out my group, where I welcome respectful discussion of literally any […]

    Like

  4. Can’t see the link!

    Like

Leave a Reply

