Blissfully Informed Hippie Chick

Encouraging people to think critically about everything.

87 Followers!

on July 4, 2015

I can’t believe that I have 87 followers! I never imagined that so many people would find my words interesting, inspiring, and humorous. I would love to reach the milestone of 100 followers, so here’s what I’m going to do…

When I reach 100 followers, I’ll post a special Q&A blog post. Feel free to post your questions in the comments on this post and I’ll answer all of them in my Q&A post!

To help me reach my goal, I’ll be hosting my very first Meet ‘n’ Greet post tomorrow! Stay tuned for the details, I’ll be posting first thing in the morning!

Lastly, it would be amazing if you all would help me reach my goal by reblogging just one of my posts, or by joining/sharing my Facebook group, Blissfully Informed.

Thank you all for your support and time, you’re amazing!

3 responses to “87 Followers!

  1. aayusi says:

    Congrats !!! m nominating you for the starlight award! do check out my blog!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

